Facebook icon Twitter icon YouTube icon

Live Archive Header

<< Back to recent tour dates

More Irish Shows

Two more shows have been scheduled in Ireland for this month.

Sat 25/9/2010The Royal Theatre, Castlebar0818 300 000Website
Sun 26/9/2010The Empire, Belfast028 9024 9276Website

Hermione to play her first UK show!

Following the Number One success of her debut album, 'Songs My Father Taught Me', and fresh from guest appearances with Leona Lewis and Willie Nelson, Hermione will play her first UK date on Friday 1st october at The Gallery in Hendon.

Fri 1/10/2010Gallery, Hendon0208 202 4000Website

One-off Dublin Show in September

After three dates supporting Willie Nelson and four in support of Leona Lewis, Hermione has announced her own one-off show in Dublin this September:

Fri 24/9/2010Olympia Theatre, Dublin01 679 3323Website

Special Guest of Leona Lewis

After returning from her three dates supporting Willie Nelson, Hermione has been confirmed as the special guest for Leona Lewis in Dublin and Belfast:

Thurs 27/6/2010O2 Arena, Dublin01 819 8888 Website
Fri 29/6/2010O2 Arena, Dublin01 819 8888 Website
Sat 1/6/2010The Odyssey, Belfast028 9076 6044Website
Sat 3/6/2010The Odyssey, Belfast028 9076 6044Website

June Tour with Willie Nelson

Willie Nelson has invited Hermione to be special guest on his forthcoming tour.

Thurs 3/6/2010O2 Arena, Dublin01 819 8888 Website
Fri 4/6/2010INEC Killarney064 66 71555Website
Sat 5/6/2010The Royal Theatre, Castlebar0818 300 000Website

April Tour Dates

Hermione is pleased to announce the following tour dates for April:

Wed 7/4/2010The Spirit Store, Dundalk042 935 2607Website
Thurs 8/4/2010The Sugar Club, Dublin0818 719 300Website
Fri 9/4/2010Siamsa Tire, Tralee066 712 3055Website
Sat 10/4/2010The Half Moon Theatre, Cork021 427 0022Website
Sun 11/4/2010Upstairs at Dolans, Limerick061 314 483Website

<< Back to recent tour dates